Directory

On a mobile device, swipe the boxes to the left to see phone numbers.

Officers (terms expire Dec-2024)

President Jim Alverson Jim.A@rcgc.club  336-342-5573
Vice President Wayne Brower Wayne.B@rcgc.club 336-349-6960
Secretary Lil Alverson Lil.A@rcgc.club 336-342-5573
Treasurer Charlie Sikes Charlie.S@rcgc.club 336-265-8642

 

 

Directors

Terms expire Dec-2022
Director Dave Boisvert Dave.B@rcgc.club 336-394-3839
Director Freddy Redmon Fred.R@rcgc.club 336-601-4297
Director Dwayne Thomas Dwayne.T@rcgc.club 336-635-7475
Terms expire Dec-2023
Director Clem Ellis Clem.E@rcgc.club 336-375-0575
Director Brian Henderson Brian.H@rcgc.club 336-558-6945
Director Bert Schmitz Join@rcgc.club 336-414-9260
Terms expire Dec-2024
Director Jimmy Jeffries Jimmy.J@rcgc.club 336-613-0408
Director Mike Hatfield Mike.H@rcgc.club 336-589-4108
Director Steve Morgan Steve.M@rcgc.club 336-292-6498

 

 

Range Chairmen and Program Directors

New Memberships Bert Schmitz Join@rcgc.club 336-414-9260
Pistol & Utility Pits Open    
Rifle Roy Darnell Roy.D@rcgc.club 336-276-9251
Highpower Rifle Ken Hyatt Ken.H@rcgc.club 336-501-6406
Rimfire & Plinking Pit Jeffrey Gonzalez Jeffrey.G@rcgc.club 336-637-6517
Skeet Mike Hatfield Mike.H@rcgc.club 336-589-4108
Trap Lane Murray Lane.M@rcgc.club 336-314-6760
Website Lil Alverson Lil.A@rcgc.club 336-342-5573
Equipment Maintenance Jimmy Jeffries Jimmy.J@rcgc.club 336-613-0408
Skeet Equipment Ricky Allen Ricky.A@rcgc.club 336-342-4069
Mike Hatfield Mike.H@rcgc.club 336-939-3724
Trap Equipment Lane Murray Lane.M@rcgc.club 336-314-6760
Print Print | Sitemap
© Rockingham County Gun Club