Directory

Officers


   Terms Expire 12/2018
 

     President        Jim Alverson           Jim.A@rcgc.club            336-342-5573

     Vice. Pres.      Wayne Brower         Wayne.B@rcgc.club      336-349-6960


     Secretary        Lil Alverson             Lil.A@rcgc.club             336-342-5573

     Treasurer        Charlie Sikes          Charlie.S@rcgc.club      336-265-8642


Directors

                                   
                                                 Terms Expire 12/2018

        Director          Irvin Earles                 Irvin.E@rcgc.club
                               336-627-1202

        Director          Tommy Massey         Tommy.M@rcgc.   
                               336-951-2220


        Director          John Shobert             John.S@rcgc.club   
                               336-420-2268
 
                                                Terms Expire 12/2019

        Director          Ronnie Manuel           Ronnie.M@rcgc.club        
                               336-589-5094


        Director          Jeff Myers                  Jeff.M@rcgc.club   
                               336-643-4874

        Director          Lane Murray               Lane.M@rcgc.club 
                               336-314-6760

 

                                              Terms Expire 12/2020

        Director          Clem Ellis                  Clem.E@rcgc.club
                               336-375-0575

 

        Director          Mike Hatfield              Mike.H@rcgc.club        
                               336-939-3724

 

        Director          Romeo Piersanti        Romeo.P@rcgc.club     

                               336-562-5303


                    Range Chairmen and Program Directors


  Membership         Wayne Brower            Membership@rcgc.club
                              336-349-6960                                         

  Pistol, Utility and Plinking Pits                     
                               Irvin Earles                  Irvin.E@rcgc.club       
                               336-627-1202 

  Rifle                      Roy Darnell                 Roy.D@rcgc.club   
                               336-595-9110
 
  Highpower Rifle    Ken Hyatt                    Ken.H@rcgc.club
                               336-501-6460

  Rimfire                 Bob Yerkes                  Bob.Y@rcgc.club 
                              336-342-5074

  Skeet                   Mike Hatfield                Mike.H@rcgc.club
                               336-939-3724

  Trap                     Lane Murray                 Lane.M@rcgc.club   
                              336-314-6760

  Youth                   Jeff Woodward              Jeff.W@rcgc.club   
                              336-656-3523

  Website                Lil Alverson                   Lil.A@rcgc.club     
                               336-342-5573

  Equipment Maintenance
                              Jerry Grogan                Jerry.G@rcgc.club  
                              336-616-6423

  Skeet Equipment
                              Ricky Allen                   Ricky.A@rcgc.club
                              336-342-4069
 
                              Mike Hatfield                Mike.H@rcgc.club 
                              336-939-3724

  Trap Equipment
                               Lane Murray               Lane.M@rcgc.club 
                               336-314-6760

 
Print Print | Sitemap
© Rockingham County Gun Club