Directory

Officers


   Terms Expire 12/2021
 

     President        Jim Alverson         Jim.A@rcgc.club           336-342-5573

     Vice. Pres.      Wayne Brower       Wayne.B@rcgc.club     336-349-6960


     Secretary        Lil Alverson           Lil.A@rcgc.club             336-342-5573

     Treasurer        Charlie Sikes        Charlie.S@rcgc.club      336-265-8642


Directors

 

                                                 Terms Expire 12/2021

        Director          Jimmy Jeffries            Jimmy.J@rcgc.club         336-613-0408

        Director          Tommy Massey          Tommy.M@rcgc              336-951-2220

        Director          Steve Morgan             Steve.M@rcgc.club        336-292-6498
 
                                                Terms Expire 12/2022

        Director          Dave Boisvert              Dave.B@rcgc.club        336-394-3839

        Director          Freddy Redmon           Fred.R@rcgc.club         336-601-4297

        Director          Dwayne Thomas          Dwayne.T@rcgc.club   336-635-7475
 
Terms Expire 12/2023
 

       Director           Clem Ellis                      Clem.E@rcgc.club       336-375-0575


        Director          Brian Henderson           Brian.H@rcgc.club      336-558-6945

        Director          Bert Schmitz                  Bert.S@rcgc.club        336-414-9260


                          Range Chairmen and Program Directors


  New  Memberships                    
                                Bert Schmitz        Membership@rcgc.club       336-414-9260                                         

  Pistol, Utility and Plinking Pits                     


  Rifle                      Roy Darnell                   Roy.D@rcgc.club   
                               336-276-9251
 
  Highpower Rifle  Ken Hyatt                      Ken.H@rcgc.club
                               336-501-6406

  Rimfire                 Jeffrey Gonzalez            Jeffrey.G@rcgc.club
                               336-637-6517

  Skeet                   Mike Hatfield                  Mike.H@rcgc.club
                               336-589-4108

  Trap                     Lane Murray                   Lane.M@rcgc.club   
                              336-314-6760

  Youth                   Tommy Massey             Tommy.M@rcgc  
                               336-951-2220


  Website                Lil Alverson                   Lil.A@rcgc.club     
                               336-342-5573

  Equipment Maintenance
                              Jimmy Jeffries                Jimmy.J@rcgc.club  
                              336-613-0408

  Skeet Equipment
                              Ricky Allen                    Ricky.A@rcgc.club
                              336-342-4069
 
                              Mike Hatfield                 Mike.H@rcgc.club 
                              336-939-3724

  Trap Equipment
                               Lane Murray                Lane.M@rcgc.club 
                               336-314-6760

 
Print Print | Sitemap
© Rockingham County Gun Club